Regional School Unit #54
Canaan Email Directory

xxx Principal
Steve Swindells
Email sswindells@msad54.org
  Secretary
Laurel Gustafson
Email lgustafson@msad54.org
       
  Pre-K    
  Bernier, Jessica (A.M) Email jbernier@msad54.org
       
  Kindergarten    
  Tessier, Louise Email ltessier@msad54.org
  Gallison, Patricia Email pgallison@msad54.org
       
  Grade I  
  Bellerose, Celeste Email cbellerose@msad54.org
  Bilodeau, Juline Email jbilodeau@msad54.org
       
  Grade 2    
  Forgue, Tammy Email tforgue@msad54.org
  Madore, Erin Email emadore@msad54.org
       
  Grade 3    
  Provost, Barbara Email bprovost@msad54.org
  Taylor, Lauren Email ltaylor@msad54.org
       
  Grade 4    
  Brewer, Tabitha Email tbrewer@msad54.org
  Crowell, Jessica Email jcrowell@msad54.org
       
  Grade 5    
  Whittemore, Paula Email pwhittemore@msad54.org
  Louder, Mike Email mlouder@msad54.org
       
  Grade 6    
  Currie, Sean Email scurrie@msad54.org
  Theriault, Margaret Email mtheriault@msad54.org
       
  School Wide Staff    
  Unger, Karen Email kunger@msad54.org
  Charland, Matt Email mcharland@msad54.org
  Nelson, Sue Email snelson@msad54.org
  White, Melanie Email mwhite@msad54.org
  Bellefleur, Tiffany Email j@msad54.org
  Gould, Marita Email mgould@msad54.org
  Walker, Jean Email jwalker@msad54.org
  Nickerson, Linda Email lnickerson@msad54.org
  Cook, Ann Email acookl@msad54.org
  Blodget, Susan Email sblodget@msad54.org
  Albertson, Becky Email balbertson@msad54.org
  Brown, Karol Email kbrown@msad54.org
  Debbie Bristol Email dbristol@msad54.org
  Swenson, Lori Email lswenson@msad54.org
  Christopher, Tim Email tchristopher@msad54.org
      return to top

Last modified: Friday December 05 2014